Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Matched the best price I found away and the sale was easy and as enjoyable as buying a car can be. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Dennis is a great low pressure salesperson that listens and Tara did a great job of showing me all of the little things that the car can do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Happy with the service. Happy with my salesman.. everyone is friendly at the dealership ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I recently purchased a new Subaru Outback, and it was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had. The people I worked with, George and Tara, were incredibly knowledgeable and professional. George made the sales process seamlessly and Tara walked me through all of the features of my new car, even taking the time to program all of my radio presets. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Amazing experience at World Subaru! Frantz was wonderful and so easy to work with - he made the experience super enjoyable. It was my first time buying a new vehicle and he made everything so easy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Subaru from World Subaru, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the experience. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted by exceptional service, courtesy of Sam S. His honesty, assistance, and patience were truly remarkable. As someone who tends to ask a billion questions, I was relieved to find someone who not only answered them all but did so with genuine care and expertise. What struck me the most was that for the first time, I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

George and Alli could not do enough for us in purchasing and getting comfortable with our first time ownership of a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

This dealership is amazing. You never feel pressured. Everyone is polite and courteous. You feel they really value your business. This is my third car purchase there and I will keep going back. Every department gets an A plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

We returned to World Subaru to pick up or plates and registration, also to get the Love Encore Delivery. Great experience, Travis Forster our salesman handled installing the plates and Tara Mullins, our Delivery Coordinator handle the Love overview and answered our questions. Can not thank them both more and appreciate their great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

In March 2024 I leased a new subaru outback from George Notte. This was my second car leasing experience with World Subaru and George. The service always exceeds my expectations. George is very knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely helpful. No sales pressure at all. Just provided the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. Alli Mendez also provided excellent support when I received my new car. I look forward to working with these professionals again in the future as well as World Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I’ve purchased several vehicles from World Subaru over the years. Always a good place to shop and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I was very comfortable with the sales person, George, and found the total experience to be without stress. I was also extremely pleased with the delivery experience and the time Tara took to explain the features of my new Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Impreza Sport, our salesman was Girsh, we has a pleaser to deal with and very knowledgeable. The whole team was great and made it a pleasurable buying experience, Would highly resummoned them, especially Girsh Berman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Dennis helped me with my Crosstreck purchase. He was kind, professional, and very helpful! Tara set me up in my new car! She showed me how all the features work and made sure I was comfortable with all my car settings and understood how they worked. She told me I can find her for help anytime which is very appreciated! Overall, they both made the whole process of buying a new car as smooth as possible!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Tara and my seller George were magnificent! So very helpful and kind. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I returned to the dealership for my Love Encore visit. Tara was available to quickly put the new plates on my car and answer the questions I had about different features of my car. Thank you for your help and the gas card. I am very happy with the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I will now be pointing everyone I know who needs a stress free car buying experience straight to World Subaru in Tinton Falls! Tim, Alli and Morgan all made this experience a breeze. I left feeling confident in my purchase and I couldn’t be more grateful! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The whole team there is so great. I feel that I was treated very fairly and got a great deal. Tara was super helpful in getting my new car set up and answering all my questions. Very happy with my new Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I bought a truck here a few years ago and knew I had to return when I needed something bigger. The sales person I used last time wasn't there so I got set up with Travis to help me and I honestly couldn't have been happier. Travis listened to me and worked with me to help get me into the truck I wanted, while keeping the process fast and easy. Once all the paperwork was signed I met with Tara who helped walk me through my new truck and helped me set it up. She showed me all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

First time purchasing a Subaru after searching many dealers in the area we decided to work with World after a chance meeting with a current vehicle owner that purchased from the dealership in the past. Great experience no high pressure on the sales side let your drive many different vehicles. Travis, our salesman, was fantastic to work with and highly recommend him if you stop by this dealership. Our Delivery Specialist, Alli, was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle, spent time setting up our phones and detailed explanations of the various features from safety to entertainment. Michael worked the title ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This is my first Subaru purchase and the process could not have gone smoother. Stephanie And Tara were great. I am really glad I made the 45 minute drive, it was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The entire buying process for my Outback was so smooth. Rich was very patient while helping me purchase the car. Tara was very helpful in getting me acquainted with the new vehicle and all of the advanced features. I would definitely recommend World Subaru for anyone looking for a car. I can’t wait to be in for my first service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Another most enjoyable buying experience at World Subaru. Kudos to Dennis McWeeney for making the sales process so efficient and painless, and to Alli Mendez for explaining the nuances of the car so easily and clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

George was great. Very patient and thorough. Tara wa so sweet showing me how everything works! So much to learn. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Sam is the best! Took care of my needs in a day under somewhat emergency circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Salesperson, Frantz, patient, answered all questions and made us feel very comfortable, would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase. Alli was very y knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave us an enjoyable run-down if all the car features. Highly suggest using this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I want to thank Sam and Alli for making my purchase of my new car a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and listened to what I wanted. I appreciated Alli's patient tutorial on using all the features included in the car. I am thrilled with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The salesperson Tim and the delivery coordinator Tara were very helpful and knowledgeable I also appreciated the Finance Dept.'s Kristen who was very patient and worked a great deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Came for a service appointment and needed help with my Bluetooth and a couple other features. Tara was a huge help. Sat with me and showed me how to do it myself in case I forgot or got disconnected again. Thank you thank you thank you Tara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had a great experience at World Subaru that exceeded expectations. Franz Napoleon did a great job in helping us understand the financing options and was very patient. Alli Mendez did a great job in introducing all of the overwhelming features of our Subaru Ascent. I would strongly recommend them to my friends and acquaintances

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Tim for helping me with all my questions and guiding me on my new car. Tara was great helped me pie my phone and showed me how you navigate my car features. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Steph and Tara are amazing. Thank you for an easy and quick process. Tara is awesome. Showed me everything in my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

We went to the dealership to look at a BMW. it was priced so fairly we had to buy it. Everyone was very friendly, and they stayed late to get us the car. Sam was our salesman, and he was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

My wife and I picked up our new car today and the entire staff that we had contact with were very professional, courteous and well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Best customer service I’ve ever had purchasing a car. This was my first time buying a car on my own since I was recently widowed. George and Mike made the process a very easy experience. Then Tara showed me all the technology I had in the car and spent a lot of time showing me how to maneuver around the car. I was at the end of the day and the dealer was already closed but Tara took her time to make she showed every little detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I'm a returning customer for a good reason... World Subaru takes the stress out of the car buying process and treats you like family! Many thanks to Tara for sharing her knowledge of the car's technology, to Sam for a smooth leasing process, and to all who were part of the process! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

A very pleasant experience all around. Dennis is knowledgeable and can assist you in finding a vehicle that is right for you. Never felt any pressure and all interactions were smooth. The best service experience! I am confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Stephanie and Tara made the Subaru buying experience exceptional. Doubt I’ll ever go to another dealership, let alone another make of vehicle. World is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Sam Spencer was wonderful from the beginning of our car shopping until the end. Sam was very respectful, professional, honest and warm. My husband meet with Sam first and told me how great Sam was and he did not disappoint. Thanks Sam for making this a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The owner of world subaru, Joe Wajda has helped me 100% of the time and is one of the most honest, dearest, compassionate people I’ve ever meant, in my life, I only bought the 2018 Subaru Outback premium 2.5i brand new because of Joe, and I can never thank him enough. I can only PRAY our dear LORD BLESSES JOE AND HIS DEAR FAMILY WITH THE VERY BEST OF HEALTH AND HAPPINESS FOR THE NEW YEAR 2024, AND EVERY YEAR BEYOND, LOVE AND PRAYERS, your dear friend, jimmy Lep🙏🏼🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Michael W. Stephanie + Ali helped me with my new Forester lease! They were all fantastic, knowledgeable and professional. Michael W. + Stephanie walked me through every step of the of the leasing process. Thank you to Stephanie for helping me navigate the updates with my car insurance on the app! Ally walked me through all of the features of my new Subaru and helped me get all my settings perfect! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Came back to pick up plates and do my love encore and alli was the best. Answered all my questions and put the plates on in the rain! Thank you sooo much alli!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Greatest car experience ever. Thank you. Mike d you are great. Thanks for all answering my questions and Tara for putting my plates on. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Absolutely the best service. We were treated with respect and care and no pressure to purchase. This was our second lease from World Subaru and was fortunate enough to work with Sam Shepard and Tara Mullins once again. They made you feel valued and like you were part of the family. Sam has stayed in contact with us since our first time at the dealership three years ago. He provided guidance on when to turn in and get the next lease. We will always stay in contact with him as we wait for the new 2025 Forester. He is a most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Just bought a 2024 outback from Girsh. What a gentleman, with no pressure on us at all. Explained everything thoroughly and helped us with our legacy trade in also. Tara was also a great resource as she set up Bluetooth for both my husband and myself in the car and explained all the bells and whistles in a very understandable way. We may come back in a year when my husband buys a new car and you can be sure we’ll ask for the same people as we know we’ll receive excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the salesman. We were also very satisfied with the explanation on how everything worked on the vehicle. Everything was top class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They made the car buying experience easy and stress-free. The staff was very friendly and were able to provide me with all the information I need to make the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Excellent dealership, professional, friendly and honest. Tim Stewart was our sales professional and Alli Mendez was our Delivery Specialist. Both made our purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Dennis Mcweeney and Tara Mullins are "TOP NOTCH" employees. They both showed me kindness, knowledge, approachability, and happiness in their job. You are very fortunate to have them as your employees! Tara and Dennis have continually given me their patience and support in explaining information about my new Subaru Crosstrek. I also would like to commend Alli Mendez who took time with me the day I brought my Subaru home. She explained many features of the car to me. She, too, is an asset to World Subaru. Michael Warnok explained my finances to me in a very simple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

This is my third lease with World Subaru of Tinton Falls. Everyone I worked with was awesome; Stepanie Graybush, Tara Mullins, Michael Warnock, Michael Daiello & Rich Riccitelli. Can't say enough good things about my experience, and the love for my new Subaru Ascent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

All personnel that I met wanted my experience to be perfect, and this is appreciated. What I find unpleasant is the entering, parking and exiting WS's lot. It is simply dangerous. There are many blind spots turning left and right in the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Answered all my questions, team effort by alll, Tara n Dennis were great, I woukd cone back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I knew the car I wanted -- a used Forester Wilderness model. Had done research on pricing, found one I liked on the World Subaru website and made an appointment for a test drive. George Notte helped me -- was friendly, helpful and funny. I'd just moved here and hadn't owned a car for years so had no insurance and an out-of-state license. None of that was a problem. He let me do the test drive alone, found an insurance agent, got registration started. Ron (last name?) in the finance office finished it up, suggested extended warranty choices ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Stephanie listened and found the right Subaru Crosstrek for me. She was patient and helpful and went to bat for me on financial considerations. Tara was wonderful telling me a lot about the features of my new car. The entire buying and picking up my new Crosstrek was outstanding. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

the buying and delivery process at world subaru is excellent. sales agent tim stewart made the purchase seamless. this is my 4th purchase from tim and the process is smooth every time. delivery specialist tara mullins took her time explaining everything to me and was happy to go over most of it more than once, because it took me a little time to figure it all out. there was no hurrying through things. she took her time which i appreciated. from start to finish it was all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Purchased my first new car in 2019 and couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience with everyone! Dennis the salesman was fantastic—didn’t try to get me to purchase something I didn’t want or need. Tara Mullins has been a lifesaver helping me with all the bells and whistles I wasn’t familiar with, and has continued assisting me whenever I have questions or concerns. I’m not tech savvy so something as simple as adding a new iPhone to my Subaru so I can use Apple Car Play, Tara and her coworker Alli always assist me without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Decided it was time to trade in my 2017 Outback Limited, which I purchased at World Subaru in 2017 as a 9k mile CPO. I had no appointment, was welcomed by Dennis MqWeeny, told him I was shopping for another CPO and had a list of 4 I had seen on the World website. Dennis immediately responded, grabbed the keys to the 4 in question handed me keys to nearest one and said have fun, when your back I'll have the other 3 lined up here and running, when your done come inside and we will talk price! Got the price on a 2024 OB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The dealership here at World Subaru was a Great experience. They were friendly and made me feel welcome. They worked with me and didn't pressure me. They worked as a team to help each other out when someone was out. Each person I met with didn't miss a beat. I will recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

World Suburu of Shrewsbury made buying a car easy and efficient . Our Sales person Sam was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable during the buying process. Tara made sure we were comfortable with all the technology in the car. This is our 3rd vehicle from them and we will continue to use them in the future. Excellent service and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I bought a used 2021 Subaru Forester from World Subaru and the process was so easy thanks to Travis!! The whole process from start to finish only took 2 days and I didn't even know what I was looking for when I first came in but he helped me find something safe and in my price range and it had all the bells and whistles too which Tara helped me with, she explained everything once I had purchased my car because I'm pretty tech savvy but even I didn't know some of the things this car had it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I decided it was time to trade in my 2010 Forrester and find a replace. Started my journey with Sam Spenser of the World Subaru sales team. Sam was courteous, professional, and made me feel comfortable through what is often a not so pleasant experience. He gained my trust and confidence that he was working to get me the best deal possible within my price point. For me, that turned out to be a 2024 Crosstrek. It was a world apart from my 2010 Forrester. Tara Mullins was exceptional in providing a “how to” orientation and walking me through the incredible set of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Excellent dealer start to finish. Salesman Girsh couldn't have been nicer and went beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. He walked through all options and worked with other dealers to get the exact car that we wanted. It took several days of effort on his part, but we couldn't be happier. Tara, the delivery specialist was also great. She took her time to explain all the features of the new car and went over several things multiple times to make sure we understood. Great customer service, great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

What an amazing car buying experience. Our sales rep, Sam, was the nicest guy in the world. There was absolutely no pressure placed on us in any part of our transaction, from sales to finance. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and the team at World Subaru are among the best I've ever dealt with. Thank you for making it a great experience for me and my son. Tara was amazingly helpful when we took delivery of the car and explained all the features and bells and whistles. If you are in the market for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Tara is very helpful and knowledgeable about setting up and explaining the vehicles they offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Sam and Tara. I did it in three word. The equal extraordinary service!! I used to sell Subarus. Sam is more stellar as an agent than any I’ve encountered. I say agent because he is not the typical salesman. He listens. There’s NO press! And Tara is very accommodating and helpful to understand the intricacies of how to operate the car. Fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Wonderful service and fair pricing. Tara Mullins the Delivery Coordinator was great - her knowledge and patience during the review process was impressive. I great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Glen Miller in Sales and Tara Mullins in Delivery make this dealer special. So much care and value for the person and the relationship and not just the transaction. Glen gets you the best deal and Tara makes sure you are comfortable and knowledgeable with your new vehicle. A wonderful team and the primary reason why we keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

The was a 10 out of 10 experience! Everyone was so friendly, honest, helpful, and knowledgable. The purchase and trade-in went so quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They were honest, helpful and their quotes were accurate. There was no pressure to purchase and they were patient and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

They were quick, efficient, and effective. Both cars are being serviced by World Subaru with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2024 Outback XT from George Notte at World Subaru on 10/17/23. George was a true professional. George proved to have excellent product knowledge, applied no pressure to buy, and helped me find the right car. He was always kind and put me at ease when I asked him to see the same car again so I could make sure it was the right one for me. George realized that I have a physical disability and went so far as to bring cars from the back of the lot upfront to me so I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Knowledgeable, efficient, well trained staff. GLEN "JR" , our sales agent had our car gased and ready for our test drive. He took care of all the details, (registration, insurance, car prep, apps set up, financing paperwork, etc) smoothly, and calmly before handing us off to Khristin. As the finance officer she clearly explained each document we were signing as well as the pertinent protection packages available to us. Finally, Tara took us out to the vehicle and explained every detail of the controls, touch screen, and settings necessary to operate our new Subaru Forester Touring SUV. From the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

This dealership is the best. I worked with Shane Henderson, Timothy Stewart, and Tara Mullins. Each was extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, making my car buying experience smooth and painless. Highly recommend going to this dealership for any car buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Our sales rep Sam was absolutely wonderful! Very helpful with a warm personality which made the experience enjoyable and not stressful . Also Tara was so intuitive about all the things we needed to know to enjoy our new cars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Sam and Tara were professional and trustworthy and fun! Everyone was helpful and patient. I love my new car! Highly recommend this place and the friendly and supportive staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very welcoming as you enter the dealership. We met our salesperson Stephanie Graybush who was very professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about Subarus. We also met with Shane and Michael also non pressure individuals. We purchased a 2023 Subaru Limited Forester and were given an informative tutorial in and outside of the SUV by Tara Mullins. Overall we were very pleased and impressed by each person we met .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

My salesman Girsh once again made sure that I got the perfect car. This is my 7th vehicle from this dealership. Girsh listens to the customer's needs and makes sure they get the right car and right features to fit their lifestyle. He is there for the customer from the first visit and years to come. He listens to his customer and knows their priority in a new car. He is a calming presence and takes the stress out of making a major financial decision. Tara, who is really a gem, sits in the car with the customer once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Attentive, knowledgeable and patient sales and purchase processing staff. Dennis was extremely helpful answering my many questions about certified pre owned process! And Tara really knows her stuff with the driver details in maneuvering the car and technology!!! Ron was a great explaining warrantee options. We came home with a terrific 2021 Forester Limited (Certified Pre Owned, of course) and love it ! Thanks Dennis, Tara and Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great personal, friendly service. All the staff I interacted with were courteous, sincere, and trustworthy. When they could give me a break, they did. My salesman followed up regularly and kept his word. The financing dept was transparent and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I picked up my leased Forester, and I so well taken care of. Everyone makes me feel part of the family. I love my Forester. Many thanks to the following people who made the process painless: Stephanie Graybush who prepared all the paperwork (very efficient). She is a delight to work with. Ron Graybush who did the financial end, and made things easy to understand. Tara Mullins, who helps make a senior understand the workings of the car, and you don't feel incompetent. Mike Lomazzo who got me thinking about getting my lease now, and helping me with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. The process of buying the car was so smooth and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Great people and environment always willing to help, Tara, David, Steven from sales to parts department I will come back to buy more cars in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

We worked with sales representative, Girsh, who was knowledgeable and friendly. Tara, our delivery specialist, helped us with the new features and the technology. Overall, a great experience dealing with World Subaru. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Travis and Tara were very responsive and friendly. Thoroughly explained the features of the vehicle and options. The Forester runs smoothly and I look forward to a positive experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Our sales representative, Glen Miller, was a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable and answered our questions about different models but especially the Legacy. I really wanted another sedan. This was the perfect fit for me and my family. He encouraged us to take a test drive, which we did. Once I drove it, I knew this was it. Hard to find a “full size” sedan. Glen went over different options and explained each. He made us feel very relaxed and not nervous about this big purchase. He’s a great representative of your dealership Tara Mullins ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with World Subaru. Couldn't have asked for a better team: Stephanie in sales, Kristen in finance and Tara in delivery. What a rarity and treat having an all female team help me purchase my vehicle. They continue to address any questions I have. Also, just loving our Ascent. Highly recommend World Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Glenn (JR) Miller is a very good sales person very helpful and informative.ver good experience over all, Tara and Alli also were very helpful with the technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

The sales consultant and delivery specialist Mr glen Miller and Miss Tara Mullins went beyond being helpful in making my purchase of a new forester. Everything they said i could expect from them and more was right on the mark.I would recommend world subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Best option around for a subaru. Best team in the business and the process was excellent, smooth, and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Alli and Tim was AMAZING! thank you for giving me the best car buying g experience!!! I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

I’m updating my review after post buying my car. Until fully paid and bought this SUV they have done great service. Since then there is not a good response for my new car number plate. My given temp number plate was expired last week and no update. I’m afraid driving car without having valid number plate. Hopefully someone would expedite my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

A random phone call about the status of my lease being up in January led to an unexpected trip to World Subaru in Tinton Falls to look at a 2016 Forester which turned into coming home with a 2024 Legacy. Thank you Joe Wajda and Tim, Mike L., Tara, Kirk, Rudy, Kristen and Joe(?) for making it an amazing experience with a much better outcome than I have originally hoped! This is my third vehicle from World Subaru and I could never give them enough praise for their professionalism, incredible quality product and outstanding customer service on all accounts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Very comfortable shopping atmosphere. No pressure. You're allowed to walk around. When you are ready, you approach them for help. My salesperson was Dennis McWeeney. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

My wife wanted a certified 2020 or newer Subaru Forester. In Consumer Reports online, we found several matches she liked at World Subaru in Tinton Falls, NJ. Stephanie provided an enjoyable and professional car-buying experience at the dealership. Although the car we'd seen online was pre-owned, it was pristine as a new car. Stephanie stepped us through all the details, and with help from Kristen in finance and Alli, who oriented us to the car's excellent features, we happily drove it home that day. We were very impressed with the team at World Subaru, and we'll be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Excellent very easy experience with the sales and delivery departments. They are true professionals very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

2nd time back to get a Subaru, GREAT PEOPLE, Sam Shepard and Tara Mullins are the best, made me feel right at home and walked me through everything. Very patient both of them. I will keep coming back..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great buying experience. No pressure with sales or financing. The Outback was very fairly priced. We had a great how-to session with the vehicle's tech and all questions were answered perfectly. I would definitely buy a Subaru here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

they honest helpful and answered all my questions

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

This was my 3rd Subaru from World Subaru and at no point was I ever uncomfortable dealing with my Salesman (Tim Stewart) he guided me through the whole process without any pressure. The whole experience from sales to explaining the details of how to manage all the nuances was done with great pleasure by Nicole . Then going to the Finance Dept.(Mike) their was never any pressure to upgrade any more warranty’s overall I will be back .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I am ver particular with stuff, including buying a car. I want everything in writing. George was very pleasant. He assisted me with getting everything taken care of to buy my car. It is my 1st Suburu. My car was damaged before buying it. It was setup for a service appointment 18 Jan before the purchase was final for free. Tara has called to check up and ask if I had any questions. I have gotten great service. They even got me a better finance rate. I was very happy with my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Start to finish top rated even during these Unprecedented times


Leave Us A Review