Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Sam Spencer was exceptional. I had the best experience leasing my 2023 Ascent. He was very helpful, kind and made the whole experience fun. The dealership as a whole is very kind and ready to help in any way. I feel like I have known Sam for years. Tara helped show me the vehicle and learn all about it. She and I hit it off and spent time laughing and chatting about the vehicle and its safety features and even shared stories about our kids. She also was outstanding. Excellent place to buy a Subaru. Ask for Sam and Tara!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

I was trading in my beloved 2011 Forester for a new model, and intimidated by the new technology. Sam made sure I got the right car at the right price, and Tara spent time with me to be sure I knew how to use all of the gadgets. The folks at World Subaru will take good care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Glenn , the sales person and Tara , the delivery coordinator were beyond helpful and honest. Never felt pressured or rushed in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Had a great experience - no nonsense, no pressure, easy. Got to test drive multiple vehicles and explore all options. I decided on a 2022 Forester Wilderness. I originally stopped in and talked with John Wagstaff, who was very helpful. On that day I had other dealers to see to test drive some different makes. I liked the Subaru the best and went back. I worked with Fred Cole. He was very knowledgeable and helpful also. I came back again with my daughter and we both test drove the foresters. My experience with the whole team was 10 of 10. Before I left ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Had a great experience at World Subaru-First took a test drive with the help of John Wagstaff. John was 10 out of 10. After some comparison shopping with other makes, I returned to World Subaru and now I’m driving a 2022 forester Wilderness. I worked with Fred Cole who was also 10 out of 10. He made everything smooth and easy. Before leaving with my new car, Tara Mullins showed me how everything worked and made sure to answer all my questions. Even the ones I hadn’t thought of! Tara is another 10 out of 10!!! All in all a great experience and I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Great experience! Who knew purchasing a car could be so much fun. John Wagstaff, Tara Mullins and finance person where all a pleasure to work with. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

From to salesperson to sales manager and finance dept, everyone was pleasant, helpful and easy to work with. A very good experience during my purchase of an Ascent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Superb Quick and easy No hassle Great team Positive attitudes Smiles The car is awesome and I’m glad to have bought with a reputable dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great team Tara was awesome appreciate all the help in general and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very kind in helping me finance my first car. They left no questions unanswered and guided me through the process without making me feel pressured.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The team was so helpful in guiding me during the process of financing my first car. Everyone I came in contact with was so sweet and explained everything to me. They left no questions unanswered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The buying experience was excellent again. This is the second vehicle in 2 years we’ve purchased here. The process was super easy. And it started with a regular service visit for our Forrester. Our salesperson, Fred, was great. He provided all the details needed for me to make an educated decision. What I really liked was the ability to work with him via text, email and phone depending on what we needed to work on. The whole team at WorldSubaru is incredibly friendly. I think my favorite part is the delivery team, we worked with Tara. She was amazing. Helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We really liked the no pressure and easy way we were able to order our Forester with Fred Cole. he was knowledgeable and understood our wishes. Fred updated my Son every time he got an update when the car would arrive. Tara was very competent and knows the cars inside out; it was a pleasure to get introduced to our new car and know the how to get used to drive it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Alli and Tara gave great service and answered my questions. Overall good dealership to lease from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I was looking for a Subaru Outback XT from several dealers near my house. But none of them had cars in stock since the Outback sales were on hold due to a non-functional SoS button. World Suburu was able to locate a dealer who had delivery of Outback XT with the SoS fix. Dennis Mcweeney in the Sales team was very courteous and accommodative in finding my car. He promptly informed me when the car will be available. Tara Mullins from the Sales Support team patiently went through all the functionalities of the car and was very cooperative and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Sam was a complete professional this is my second car i purchased with Sam and my son also purchased with Sam. I will always look to Sam when I purchase my next car. Tara could not be more helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Tara told us when ever we need additional information regarding the operation of our car she will be there to help us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Quiet competence with absolutely no pressure. October 2022 may not be the best time to buy a car, but they found what I wanted and got it for me. (Pure Red 2023 Crosstrek). Sam, Alli, and Tara were great. Since my purchase, I have also brought my 2019 Forester for scheduled maintenance, and the Service Department is great, too. They're 45 minutes from my house, but I drive there willingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

World Subaru makes it easy to buy a car! The process was made a breeze by sales representative Stephanie Graybush and sales manager Mike Daiello who helped me put together my deal. I had a wonderful experience as a first time buyer! Tara Mullins was great showing me all the ins and outs of the vehicle during the love encore delivery! Tara was able to show me a couple features I didn’t know about. Finance manager Ron Graybush made the process of going through finance easy as well! I am so excited to have my Subaru for years to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Had the best experience ever at a car dealership!! Dennis and Tara were so helpful and pleasant to work with. Great customer service and so knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

If I could, I would give 100 stars. Stephanie and Alli were superior in every way, and they made sure that we were satisfied with all aspects of our purchase, especially the price as well as knowing how to operate all the wonderful features of our car. Their expertise and patience were top notch and made buying our car so easy and pleasant. We were as comfortable as if we had been dealing with family. My husband researched before buying, and the price at World Subaru was the best to be found. Though it's over an hour away from where ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

World Subaru is the best Subaru dealership around. When cars were hard to get and inventory was low other dealerships were adding on additional fee to MSRP price. NOT here at World Subaru. Fairest and best prices! Sam is truly a professional and wonderful person to deal with. Tara explained everything in detail on how to use the new technology in the car. Overall would always recommend and go to World Subaru when buying a car. Great experience! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

World Subaru is the best Subaru dealership around. When cars were hard to get and inventory was low other dealerships were adding on additional fee to MSRP price, NOT here at World Subaru. Fairest and best prices! Sam is truly a professional and wonderful person to deal. Tara explained everything in detail on how to use the new technology in the car. Overall would always recommend and go to World Subaru when buying a car. Great experience! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

This is our second purchase of a new car from World Subaru. Giersh Berman & Alli Mendez were wonderful, Giersh was like a family friend and made the whole experience comfortable and stress free. Would highly recommend this friendly group to anyone looking to purchase and or lease new car or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

had a smooth and great experience. Special should out to George and Tara who were quite helpful and pleasant to work with during the process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. I really appreciate how easy it was and stress free. I was impressed at how well everyone worked together. JR is a a really nice person and Tara was very helpful. I tell my friends if you want a pleasant experience buying a car go to World Subaru.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Giersh Berman & Tara Mullins are two exceptional people. For 10 yrs I have leased all my cars from World Subaru. These cars have great safety and reliability features! More importantly, is the knowledgeable, professional manner, kindness & wonderful treatment of Giersh and Tara! I’m a very happy and satisfied customer! My daughter has leased her cars also from this dealership! Rita D.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

We had a great experience at World Subaru. Stephanie, Tara, Mike and Josh were all very helpful and professional and helped us get into the car we wanted at a price we could afford. We highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Tara and Travis amazing help during the lease process, helped explain all the cars features to me and helped the sales process move along smoothly every step of the way. Couldn't be happier with the experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new or used car. Fred made this the easiest car buying process I had ever seen. I enjoyed the laid back environment and I didn’t feel pressured into signing anything! Tara made sure to take her time with me and explained all of my vehicle’s features. She gladly answered all of my questions and made it an enjoyable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Tara helped me understand all the aspects of my new Impreza amazingly and everyone at World Subaru did an outstanding job in service and sales and finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience at World Subaru. Fred was able to pick out the best vehicle matching my needs. He was not pushy and made sure I was absolutely comfortable with my purchase. Before leaving, I met Tara, who saved me the stress of trying to figure out the new technology in my car. She explained everything to me, and even connected my phone to my car! I’m excited to go back already to get my next car from them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The customer service is always prompt, meets all of my needs and extremely courteous. Tim Stuart is very patient with answering all my questions and is so easy to deal with. He is friendly and trustworthy. Kim Mullins was also very patient wit teaching new car technology and is friendly and courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership based on their service be wonderful disposition s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Travis was a fantastic salesman. He was patient and a great help. Tara helped us out getting to know the new car and made sure we were satisfied. Both were top tier and I'd recommend going to see them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a great experience, dealing with the salesman and the staff. Rich(salesman) was informative and helpful. Tara and Allison were very helpful in showing my wife and I all the bells and whistles in our cars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

It was a great experience purchasing 2 cars from World Subaru. My wife and I would like to thank Rich, Tara and Allison for all their help in making our car buying experience a pleasure. Tara and Allison were very thorough in explaining how everything works in both vehicles we bought. Again thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great experience. Our sales rep Stephanie was patient, understanding and answered all of our questions making the purchase easy. Our techie Tara guided us thru the new car accessories making it a fun experience. Highly recommend World Subaru and Stephanie and Tara.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Austin and Tara were amazing. Thank you for everything with the purchase of my new subaru accent!!! World Subaru is the best and I’m looking forward to doing my service there!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Nice staff, very helpful a pleasure to deal with the service department and the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Always a great experience at World Subaru. Travis always helpful assisted me in upgrading my car from a Crosstrek to the new Outback Wilderness. He knew exactly what I needed based on my lifestyle. Loving the car. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

My best car buying experience ever! There was absolutely no pressure and the team was generous with their time and patient with all my questions! A huge thank you to Rich, Fred, Ron and Tara. I love my certified pre-owned 2019 2.5i Outback.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I have been buying cars from World Subaru for 25 years. Great to work with; I wouldn’t go elsewhere. I have used Al departments with great success!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very professional and helpful operation. Great job by Rich and Tara! Love my new Forester.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Given the difficult times, I was amazed and beyond pleased with the professional service and attention my transaction was given by Rich Riccitelli in sales and then with delivery coordinator, Tara Mullins. Love my new Forester!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

This is the second car I've purchased from World. They were terrific. They were knowledgeable and efficient. In every way . from sales(Jon W.) to delivery (Tara M.) I Would go back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to any and all! Great service and help from Jon Wagstaff and the delivery coordinator Tara Mullins was terrific as well. This was the second car I purchased and they both did an outstanding job both times. I would most definitely purchase my next vehicle from World.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Great overall experience with World Suburu on the sale and delivery of my Suburu Forester. Our salesman Dennis was professional, courteous, and generally a great guy. He offered a great price and the car arrived within the expected delivery window. Also, a special shout out to Tara who gave an overview on the interior electronics. I definitely would recommend World Suburu to anyone interested in purchasing a Suburu and seek out Dennis for his assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Had a wonderful experience and would use them again. The team there is awesome and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Everybody was very friendly. I was able to text Rich on his day off and he answered all of my questions. I felt they were honest and upfront. Also great instruction on how to use the vehicle options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Honest and upfront. Nicole was informative and Sam was friendly and truthful. Even though Nicole was 8 months pregnant she still took the time to explain the Outback to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

George was great .Took us through the entire process and explained everything. Tara explained all the many functions in the interior of the car. We are older and she was very patient going over everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Another great experience at World Subaru. Dennis, Alli and Tara provided an excellent car buying experience. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Joe and Tara were incredible. I will go there again for my next vehicle when it is time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tim and Tara are absolutely terrific and I would recommend them whenever possible. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Joe w was a great help in finishing the deal. Thanks for the help Joe.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everyone at World Subaru was incredible. We worked with Girsh, Josh, and Tara, and they were all amazing. The trade-in process was incredibly smooth. We got a great offer for our car and the price of our 2020 Subaru was very fair. Everyone we worked with at World Subaru made the trade-in process easy and answered all of our questions. In a world where salesmen are intimidating and uncomfortable to speak with, Girsh was a breath of fresh air. He made the sales process painless and explained everything to us. Josh was very friendly and clear while explaining financing options with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Everyone at World Subaru was incredible. We worked with Girsh, Josh, and Tara, and they were all amazing. The trade-in process was incredibly smooth. We got a great offer for our car and the price of our 2020 Subaru was very fair. Everyone we worked with at World Subaru made the trade-in process easy and answered all of our questions. In a world where salesmen are intimidating and uncomfortable to speak with, Girsh was a breath of fresh air. He made the sales process painless and explained everything to us. Josh was very friendly and clear while explaining financing options with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

If you are in NJ just visit World Subaru for order. Stephanie help me to include Costco discount even when it is not Costco auto program. Tara made the process smooth. Mike is very candid and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

We have been leasing multiply cars from World Subaru for about 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Our wonderful sales person JR is always helpful and the sales team of Nicole and Tara do a great job in explaining things. Also Rudy in service is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

We had a amazing experience purchasing our Ascent. Sam was great to work with and it never felt like we were being pushed into anything. I would absolutely recommend them without hesitation . Nicole was also very helpful in the how to part of the car process. Very happy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. The process from start to finish was professional and seamless....and I was an out of state buyer. George was knowledgeable and extremely responsive with absolutely no pressure at all, and Nicole was knowledgeable as well and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Bought our second vehicle from World Subaru and the service was excellent. A great experience. Dennis and Alli were great to deal with and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to all at World Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The process from beginning to end was excellent. Sales delivery all went on time and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The dealership exceeded our expectations. The sales team Sam, Nicole and Tara made the process smooth and uncomplicated. We are repeat customers at World Subaru and could not be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Just purchased my second Subaru from World Subaru and couldn't be happier with the process and sale. Stephanie Graybush in sales was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process and Nicole Miller answered all my questions while going through the vehicle and it's features. Michael Warnock walked me through all the various financing options and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. And I can count on Amanda Morris and Rudy Degaetano in the service department to always give me the truth when it comes to required maintenance and repairs and keeping my 1st ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Just purchased my second Subaru from World Subaru and couldn't be happier with the process and sale. Stephanie Graybush in sales was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process and Nicole Miller answered all my questions while going through the vehicle and it's features. Michael Warnock walked me through all the various financing options and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. And I can count on Amanda Morris and Rudy Degaetano in the service department to always give me the truth when it comes to required maintenance and repairs. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Travis was great to work with in buying my car. My experience was smooth and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I have purchased 5 cars from World Subaru, 4 Outbacks and 1 Crosstrek. I keep coming back because the sales, support, and service people are superb. This time Samuel Spencer was my salesperson. His kind, personal attention and caring made the process smooth, easy, and without any stress. There was no pressure or "salesmanship." Sam's approach is to guide the buyer based on what the buyer wants with no "upselling." He even stayed late, days after I bought the car when he really had no obligation to do so, to guide me through setting up my Starlink and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

My first time leasing a car couldn’t have gone better! I expected a long, somewhat arduous process, but Sam Spencer and Nicole Miller provided a superb customer experience. Sam quickly understood what I was looking for in a new car and had me test driving a Forester (which I ended up taking home) in minutes. Nicole walked me through all the car’s features, and by the end of our session, I felt like I knew the car inside and out. They’re a great team, and I couldn’t be happier with the service…and my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

My first time leasing a car couldn’t have gone better! I expected a long, somewhat arduous process, but Sam Spencer and Nicole Miller provided a superb customer experience. Sam quickly understood what I was looking for in a new car and had me test driving a Forester (which I ended up taking home) in minutes. Nicole walked me through all the car’s features, and by the end of our session, I felt like I knew the car inside and out. They’re a great team, and I couldn’t be happier with the service…and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Extraordinary service, very customer oriented and friendly staff. We bought Crosscheck in 2021 from this dealership. Returned back in 2022 and bought Impreza 2015.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

We worked with Sam Spencer and I truly cannot say enough positive things about him and our experience at World Subaru. He listens and cares about what you want and gets the job done. We got 2 brand new cars a 2022 Forester Touring and a 2022 Outback Touring. The process was easy and quick the day we got them. Nicole and Tara were great at explaining both vehicles as well! Will forever be recommending all friends and family to go to World Subaru and ask for Sam Spencer. Thank you to all the wonderful team, management and finance department for making our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The management staff, Mike D , the salesman, Dave and Tara were excellent. My car was delivered with prompt, care. The paperwork needed to be completed was done with perfection and explained perfectly. Every question was answered fully. Dave was excellent my care was delivered as promised. Tara was wonderful, she took the time to go over my car and helped me set up star link

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

World Subaru is a first-class dealership set in a friendly, family atmosphere. Buying a new car these days isn't easy, but Sam Spencer, Nicole Miller, Tara Mullens and everyone I encountered at World Subaru made my experience easy and pleasant. While being very knowledgable, capable and professional, they were also caring, friendly and compassionate. All the details were handled in a smooth, orderly manner. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend World Subaru, Sam, Nicole and all the team. And P.S. - I love my new Subaru Crosstrek!! Great cars, great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Fred Cole was such a pleasure to work with no pressure n absolutely gave us all options available without pressing us to take the best (even though we did) thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Nicole miller was wonderful to work with n when I was about to drive away in my new ascent Subaru I had a problem with lowering the seatbelt she came out on her own to assist me I was very appreciative of her help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Just had a great experience with Tara. She was professional and hospitable. She put my permanent plates on in 90+ degree heat without a whimper. Asked if there was any questions or concerns regarding my Crosstrek. Offered me waters and said if there was anything she could do for me to call her. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Dennis has been wonderful to work with both today and two years ago. Nicole is very knowledgeable and assisted me in fine tuning the exchange from the old to the new. Wonderful car dealership. Love my Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This is my 4th Subaru and I return because of the all-around professional service they offer. I have recommended World to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Phenomenal customer service; sales staff wonderful. Dennis, Josh, and Tara provided outstanding support to our daughter buying her first car. Been a customer since 1999; never disappointed. Service department is second to none.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Very nice experience at this dealership, Dave was very helpful and made the buying experience very streamlined and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Extremely pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend World Subaru Tinton Falls. I am very happy with the sakes team they were patient with my questions and I will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

George and Nicole were great! Thank you so much for making my experience wonderful in getting a new outback! This was wonderful! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The process was easy; I was on the way home sooner than they told me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Tim was a nice guy , who knows his business. Tara was wonderful showing me the car. Experience at this dealership was top notch from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Wonderful experience..My salesman Tim was knowledgeable honest and just a good guy. Tara showed me what I needed to know before I drove off, and put a smile on my face as well. would recommend world Subaru to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent staff and service. Love my Subaru Forrester. My 3rd Subaru lease. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Our whole experience from start to finish was pleasant and stress free. JR and Tara were professional, accommodating and extremely helpful. This is the third Subaru we have leased from JR (Glen) and we have loved each one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Professional, courteous, and helpful... Is there anything more you could want from a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from Tim Stewart. He was the absolute best!! It was the best purchasing experience I have had to date. He was friendly and so accommodating. Nicole Miller was fantastic as well. She took the time to sit in the car with me and we went over all the controls one at a time. I will absolutely recommend Tim, Nicole and World Subaru to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

George was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant enjoyable to work with. My New car is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

From start to finish our experience was pleasant and painless! JR and Tara were accommodating and professional. We’re on our third Subaru lease and enjoying the whole dealer relationship!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

This was far from the first time me and my family and I have purchased a car from World Subaru and primarily Girsh, and we keep coming back because the service is exceptional, it’s like being a part of a family. Everything is done as promise, there are no run around, and considering the difficulty of purchasing a car these days, the fact that Girsh can get you a car, for great price and drive you out of the dealership the day after it comes in, is golden. The service is wonderful, the quality great and its a pleasure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Always a through and wonderful experience Excellent staff with professionalism and attention to details. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I have purchased more than one car from this dealership. JR has always taken very good care of me in the sale, and then Nicole does a great job of supporting customers as they get accustomed to their new vehicle. Buying the car takes time, but they also take their time to make sure you are getting what you want and/or need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I bought my first car from World Suburu and couldn’t be happier with the experience from start to finish. This place is a class act, with top-tier customer care from George and Nicole. Everyone was so great to work with, and I will be recommending everyone to go there to get their cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I bought my first car from World Suburu and couldn’t be happier with the experience from start to finish. This place is a class act, with top-tier customer care from George and Nicole. Everyone was so great to work with, and I will be recommending everyone to go there to get their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Our salesman John Wagstaff has been the best I've ever dealt with. Typically, referring to a car salesman as honest would be an oxymoron but in this case it's true! John is a great guy willing to spend the time to make sure you are making the right purchase. Once I got the car, Tara Mullins took the time needed to explain everything I needed to know about it's operation. Great staff for a great car from a great dealer! Highly recommended! My dealer of choice from here on in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wonderful personnel, and great , honest service. I travel a distance to go here, but it’s worth the trip. I tried another Subaru dealer once closer to me for an oil change and they tried to talk me into unnecessary services. Love the guys at the service desk, very friendly and informative. Kevin helped me and I could adopt him as another grandchild!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Tim and Nicole really made the process great. I was brand new to the brand before purchasing my ‘22 Crosstrek and I left with a great understanding of Subarus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I always have a great experience at World Subaru. Tim is the best. My husband and I have bought several cars from them and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review