SEE ALL OF OUR CURRENT REVIEWS "LIVE" ON DEALERRATER.COM - CLICK HERE


David was very quick and answered all of my questions. And got me in the perfect car to match my needs. Best car buying experience I've ever had with extremely low interest rates, will 100% go back to purchase another vehicle from David. Allynn S. 10/28/20


My sales person was very helpful. He found a car that fit my requirements very quickly. And he was able to get a financial deal together that works for me. Robert L. 10/28/20


Felt welcome from the moment I walked into the dealership. The process of buying my car was very efficient especially under the time restraints I had due to my work schedule. Thank you Philip for all your help with buying my new vehicle! You made the process very easy and we were lucky to be able to work with you. Hannah B. 10/22/20


I was helped immediately by Alli, who listened to me and then directed me in making the purchase that best fit my needs. It was an easy and very comfortable purchasing experience. The best. John C. 10/14/20


First class customer service, very nice and friendly staff, all questions answered and they took their time to make sure I was happy. This really is a first-class dealership. Thilo A. 10/14/20


Sales associate Justin Gunn made the experience one of a kind. From start to finish he made the process quick, easy and stress free. He went above and beyond to answer any question, explain the features on the car and have everything ready to go when I walked in the door. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Confidential 10/14/20


Every staff member greeted and treated me with great respect and warm friendliness. I was provided with accurate and complete information that helped me decide on the best vehicle for my needs. Jose S. 10/6/20


Excellent experience with dealership sales and follow-up staff. Would purchase or recommend World Subaru to family and friends. J.R. Miller is an excellent representative for the Subaru brand. Confidential 10/6/20


JR Miller is an extraordinary salesman - knowledgeable, warm and patient. Never felt pressured. Kept in communication until we decided on our Forester and while he searched for color regionally. Financial services were likewise comfortable - informed experience. Feel part of the World Subaru family. Mary H. 10/5/20


I walked in, and within 20 minutes I had the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I expected. No hassle, no tiresome negotiations. Tim was great.
James D. 10/2/20


I very much appreciate the attentiveness and patience of my salesman Girsh Berman. He was very responsive and for this particular buying experience very helpful in making sure I purchased a car that was suitable and comfortable for me and my family. I recommend anyone I know if in need of a car to work with Girsh and feel confident I am referring them to a salesman who will make sure they get a fair deal. Katherine H. 10/2/20


It was the easiest, least stressful car-buying experience I have ever had. I knew exactly what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay; I got exactly what I wanted! Susan N. 10/2/20


Our sales person, Dennis McWeeney, walked us through the entire process in purchasing our Crosstrek. Mike Warnock, the financial person, also spent time explaining the options available in financing our vehicle. Tara, the new car specialist, was wonderful. She spent much time with us "old folks" patiently explaining the new technologies built into the car. All these folks are true assets to World Subaru, in fact we have never met an employee who was less than helpful. Anita N. 9/30/20


Everyone was great! Lots of knowledge and help. Kimberly B. 9/30/20


Attentive, responded to questions promptly, demystified the process to us, very user-friendly experience. Mindy G. 9/30/20


Glen "JR" Miller was our salesperson. This is the third Subaru I've either leased or purchased from him and this dealership in the past 10 years. He's always been so helpful, eager to work out a fair deal and has made the process as easy as possible. I'm a very happy customer and love each Subaru I've driven - especially this new Forester. Matthew H. 9/11/20


From arriving at the dealership, to communicating with "JR", my salesman - the entire buying experience was simple, clear and enjoyable. Kevin B. 9/11/20


Travis went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. Great experience with Travis and Tara. Extremely helpful! Made the experience meaningful and uneventful. They are the reason I came back for another purchase. Mitchell O. 9/4/20


Purchase and delivery of vehicle was simple and easy. All involved cared we were comfortable with the car before we left the dealership. Steven W. 9/2/20


General Manager Michael D'Aiello is very exceptional and outstanding; because of him I bought the vehicle from World Subaru. Michael made us feel that we are special. He reached out to us and made every effort to give us the best deal. Mohammed R. 9/2/20


 My salesman, George, made the experience of buying a car very pleasant and stress-free. When I explained to him I was very high risk for COVID-19, he went above and beyond to accommodate my situation. The first and only time I walked into the dealership was to pick up my car. That was possible because of the efforts of George, which I truly appreciated. Patricia M. 8/18/20

 My salesman, Tim Stewart, was amazing! He worked with me patiently until he could get me the best deal available and the car I really wanted. Kathryn T. 8/13/20


JR, my salesman, couldn't be more helpful. Was very knowledgeable, took care of everything! He made it a quick, easy and pleasurable experience. Joanne M. 8/12/20


The salesperson and support staff were extremely considerate and paid attention to what I wanted and worked to make sure I purchased exactly what I wanted. All questions were answered. Actually this was my best experience purchasing a car. Christina L. 8/10/20


No pressure, great car. Linda M. 8/10/20


From our sales consultant Sam Spencer, delivery coordinator Tara Mullins and the number of employees who greeted me with warmth and a smile, it was the best auto purchase experience since I've been driving, some 57-58 years. Ralph Strafaci 7/23/20

 

This is my 4th lease at World Subaru with Sam Spencer as my sales person. He is a totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly personable sales person. He went out of his way to make this lease possible for us. I recommend him always to my friends and family. World Subaru is lucky to have such an employee. Edward Locke 7/23/20

Very pleased with everyone at the dealership. That's why we keep coming back! Lynn G. 7/21/20


Our entire purchase was quick and easy. Since we knew which car we wanted, we were able to complete our purchase from start to finish in two hours. George, our sales associate was helpful and friendly. - no pressure! Confidential 7/16/20


We have purchased 4 vehicles from World Subaru since 2002. Sales team and service team have always been top notch. George S. 7/16/20


Very smooth and quick process. Great first impression. Confidential 7/15/20


I was extremely impressed with the precautions taken during the virus crisis. Service was prompt and the two people I encountered were courteous and friendly. Elaine A. 7/15/20


Sam was excellent with us. He was very nice and helpful. treated my 20 year old son with respect. Some salesmen will not give young buyers the time because of credit and financial. He was great. I would recommend him to everyone. Susan G. 7/11/20


Tim Stewart was awesome. Got right down to what we needed and what we would find acceptable. Great personality and salesmanship. This is our second vehicle from World Subaru and find that their commitment to the customers are first and foremost. They make car purchase/service easy. John S. 7/10/20


Every employee was efficient, friendly, positive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to interact with. Christina P. 7/8/20


All aspects of the purchasing process was extremely well handled. Your staff is great and the car is wonderful! John B. 7/8/20


Our account manager was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. This was our first time buying a Subaru for a first time driver. This was a very important purchase. John Wagstaff took the time to teach us about Subaru; he was kind to our family and he worked with us through the Covid pandemic. Peter R. 7/8/20


This is my second Subaru purchased from World. They expressed importance about maintaining my business. Their customer service is excellent from beginning to end. Every person I dealt with was professional and courteous. I continue to refer friends and family to World. Katheryn D. 6/27/20


I felt that Tim Stewart was very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Rose W. 6/26/20


The saleman Richie and I have worked together on four occasions, counting the last purchase. All the employees are most helpful in this location. Ann W. 6/20/20


The staff made things very easy to purchase a vehicle considering there is a global pandemic occurring. Polite staff, safety protocols in place and great overall experience. Jeffrey B. 6/17/20


The people at World Subaru have been extremely helpful with all processes, making the purchase of my WRX as easy as possible. Great service is what got me back to World Subaru for purchasing my own car after my wife got her Ascent a few months back. Filippos V. 6/17/20


Every employee I dealt with was friendly and accommodating as well as open and forthcoming about costs and options. Staff did a fantastic job working with and around social distancing/Covid-19 precautions. I also do not live near the dealership and the staff made it very easy for me to accomplish picking up the new vehicle in one quick and easy trip. Gina S. 6/4/20


Never thought this would be possible during the pandemic. All aspects of the sale/transaction were safe, organized and efficient. Donald N. 6/2/20


Quick, professional and with a smile. Loaner car was ready and beautiful. Thanks! Great overall experience. Good job team! Robert S. 6/2/20


Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, honest, professional. Janet F. 5/28/20


I didn't have to sit in the dealership for hours on end. Deal was made over the phone for the new car and trade in. Every sale should be done this way. No wasted time! Best car trade/purchase transaction I've ever had! Gregory S. 4/22/20


Very low key sales dept., not pushy! Very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car! Excellent Service! Blair M. 4/21/20


Dave was knowledgeable about the car and explained all its features. Made it an easy decision to buy the Forester. Ellen P. 3/11/20


Tim was great to work with and made the process easy. I would definitely recommend him. Kelly L. 3/11/20


Rudy always does an excellent job. He is especially accommodating regarding my schedule. Plus the service tech, Enzo, is a real pro! Garret S. 3/11/20


My sales consultant, Travis Foster, was exceedingly patient and thorough in terms of answering my many questions and worked tirelessly to assure complete satisfaction throughout the buying process. Mary D. 3/8/20


Salesperson, Sam Spencer, was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Also, Franshara Napoleon, was wonderful in walking me through the workings of the inside of the car. Jessie D. 3/5/20


Quickest new car purchase ever. Rich, the salesman, was great. Mark S. 3/2/20


Nancy, a long time service rep at World Subaru, always arranges for a loaner car for an extended service appt. She calls with update and car is ready when I return. She is knowledgeable and I only deal with her because I trust her. Grace C. 2/24/20


Service was quick, minimal wait time. Diane P. 2/24/20


Loved the Forester but was not pressured into buying it on first visit. I appreciated that. After getting finances in order went back to buy. Christine M. 2/24/20


JR was very helpful, professional and a joy to work with. I rate the staff and the facility 100%. Everyone I dealt with was polite, courteous, caring and at no time did I ever feel any pressure from anyone throughout the process. Diane R. 2/12/20


They asked what I wanted, how much I am comfortable to pay every month and they worked around it! Fitima L. 2/12/20


From the moment I first sat down to speak with my salesman, Tim, I felt very comfortable with him. He was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions very easily and explained the leasing process to me in a way that I could easily understand. It helped to make me feel like I was making an informed decision. Darryl gave me a very fair price on my trade-in. Nicole explained the basic features of the car on the day I leased it and answered all of my questions. Michelle M. 2/6/20


Great experience! From initial phone call through delivery, I was given timely, clear and accurate information. Richard R. 2/6/20


The sales staff was wonderful, they made me feel taken care of. They kept me updated every step of the way. The salesperson, Travis Foster was exceptional. All the other members of the dealership knew who I was, knew what I needed and provided top rated service. Kathleen L. 1/22/20


Salesperson was very welcoming and informative. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Aida M. 1/22/20


This is the third vehicle I have purchased at World Subaru. The salespeople are more helpful and seem more consumer friendly than other dealers. The staff is always upbeat and welcoming and the service department has exceptional people that are committed to their jobs. Alan G. 1/18/20


The car was serviced in the timely manner. The service department was able to schedule the appointment around my son's difficult schedule. Joseph D. 1/18/20


Everyone was very helpful and many people pitched in to get the deal completed and the car ready for delivery while I waited. William R. 1/15/20


Easy, honest process from start to finish. Very friendly and everyone took lots of time to explain things to me. Elliott N. 1/15/20


I was able to negotiate an amazing price without the normal headache that one finds at other dealerships. The Subaru Ascent was, hands-down, the nicest 7-passenger vehicle we test drove. The employees at the dealership were so customer focused that I was honestly taken aback. I have never seen employees at a car dealership actually care for their customers. Between the hospitality displayed by the dealership, and my newfound love for Subaru, I have become a loyal customer. Kristen T. 1/14/20


Vehicle was available and quickly made ready for delivery. Our requested price was agreed upon with very little negotiation. Gary L. 1/14/20


I had an amazing experience at World Subaru. Jaime was extremely helpful. He was not pushy at all and got me an amazing deal on a new 2020 Subaru Outback. Also, Tara Mullins did an amazing job with explaining everything in the car. Julianna B. 1/10/20


Service was very prompt. Employees were very nice and the whole process only took less than an hour despite how busy the service department was. Grace B. 1/10/20


The salesman was knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. Eric R. 1/10/20


The service was very pleasant. They were done ass promised and provided all the services offered. The service was great overall. Alexandra R. 1/10/20


I was always greeted immediately and treated as if I were a friend not just a customer. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. Everyone, not just my salesman, were knowledgeable and helpful. Melody Q. 1/2/20


The team was great. Helped me make my purchase quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and my dealer made it happen! Mary A. 1/2/20


Our salesman Girsh was very well informed about the vehicle and located one that fit our needs He also had all the options we wanted installed. The price was good and the transaction was convenient. I was also given a $25 gift card for gas when I picked up the license plates from the dealership, which was really nice. I'm a very satisfied customer. Great dealership. Great salesman. Great staff. Adel R. 12/19/19


Great place with lots of cars and great prices. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and courteous. George N. was very helpful and knowledgeable with sales approach which made our transaction a pleasure. Tara was extremely friendly and helped set up our new 2020 Crosstrek quickly and efficiently. Hwee Lan H. 12/19/19


Thanks again George and Mike! Really a great experience, great car and a smooth transaction. Patrick B. 12/11/19


Personalized care - comfortable atmosphere - Sam exudes honesty. Susan M. 12/11/19


Great dealership and service area. Loretta H. 12/10/19


George Notte was our salesperson. He greeted us with a warm smile and patiently explained all models and options. He was a good and firm negotiator, but was very fair and lade it easy to agree on price. George and the dealership were honest in every way and they delivered on everything promised. Tara and Nicole are very skilled and patient in instructing me how to operate the vehicle and use its features. Melvin G. 12/4/19


From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted by a friendly staff. We discussed what we were looking for and we were immediately offered a test drive. Upon our return, there was no pressure to buy. We talked with our salesman, and decided to purchase. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish. Confidential 11/20/19


Everyone was professional and got my issues resolved in a quick and timely manner. Duies J. 11/20/19


Tim Stewart was awesome. I went to 3 dealers before going to World and bought my car from Tim. He was very friendly and professional. Great experience. Tim is such a great salesman. Found the exact car I was looking for. Catherine T. 11/20/19


JR and his associates made the process fast and easy. Excellent process from start to finish. This is the 5th Subaru my family has purchased from this dealership in the past year. JR, Nicole and Tara were excellent to work with. Lisa B. 11/15/19


My purchasing experience was a very pleasant one involving a very knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and buying details. Charles D. 11/13/19


From start to finish, salesman George Notte was great. Answered all questions we had and treated us like family. Bruce was great explained everything about the warranty and benefits of purchasing the extended warranty which we did. Tara was great with explaining everything about the technology and setting us up. World Subaru was a great experience when we purchased. Jack W. 11/13/19


Quick service, applied various coupons and checked for other issues as well. Lonny B. 11/13/19


It was quick, easy and everyone was nice. James F. 11/13/19


Amazing service from beginning to end. A dealer who truly puts the customer first. To purchase a Subaru anywhere else would be a loss. Armando Q. 11/13/19


From sales to finance to explanation of vehicle and pick up of plates, everything was wonderful; the attention to detail and willingness to help was extraordinary. I have been to various other dealerships and leased Subarus in the past. I feel this is the best experience so far that I have had. Thank you so much. I look forward to my relationship with them throughout my lease. Afrodite A. 11/5/19


The whole experience was excellent. Lack of pressure, knowledgeable sales associate and then the delivery consultant! I first went to World Subaru because of their service department and now I'm also thrilled with the sales experience. Deborah H. 11/5/19


Jamie did a great job finding us the exact car we were looking for......Nicole was fabulous with all the tech and accessory info! Martin T. 10/23/19


Everything was done well and an extended warranty save me literally thousands. Stephanie H. 10/23/19


My salesman, Glenn "JR" was outstanding. He was a man of his word, ad he sold me the Subaru vehicle that was best for me. He was honest, patient, and understanding of my needs. Carmela K. 10/23/19


Everything was covered in great deal with accuracy. Timothy Stewart was the sales person that helped me get this car. We talked a lot before making a decision. I'm extremely satisfied with it. It's EXACTLY what I wanted. Nicole S. helped me with the technology in the car once it arrived. This was a huge help. I'm not tech-savvy so it was a relief to have so much help with this. A big thank you to both of them for helping me! Kenneth A. 10/22/19


Tim, my wonderful salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable about both Subaru models I was interested in leasing. He listened to my needs and concerns....responding with very wise ideas! Ellen M. 10/20/19


Very straightforward approach. Reasonable terms. No nonsense and very helpful people. Brian F. 10/18/19


Every employee I dealt with was very professional and very motivated towards customer satisfaction. There were no negative experiences in the entire process. Salvatore S. 10/17/19


Excellent staff and management. They were able to provide the car of my choice and secure the deal. Jayme M. 10/17/19


Very pleasant people to deal with, prompt service. I was notified when my vehicle was ready which was pretty quick. Nice waiting area. Great service overall excellent dealership to buy and service a vehicle. Amir E. 10/16/19


I needed a car in one day and needed to get on the road early the next morning to catch a ferry. The sales manager, Mike D., came in extra early so I could get my car and get on the road. I made the ferry! Thank you also to Sam Spencer. Purchasing the car was fun and filled with laughter, a great experience! Thanks to all! Love Tara too! Very professional and her detailed information on how to use all the gadgets! Ellen A. 10/10/19


Great dealer, cares about customer. ALL GREAT! Ilene R. 10/3/19


Everyone at World Subaru went out of their way to make me fully understand every step of buying my first Subaru. They were all polite, took their time with me and treated me with respect. Confidential 10/3/19


Excellent service from all Subaru staff. I was very happy with the purchase of my vehicle. Elizabeth S. 10/3/19


I have purchased many cars in my life but your staff exceeded all expectations. I first visited to just find info for my daughter. I was not interested in purchasing a car. Because of Jason's calls answering all my questions, I decided to consider buying a Forester myself. I went in with the intent of just taking a car for a test drive. I enjoyed driving the Forester. Thanks to Travis' easygoing no pressure approach, I decided to buy the car. The purchase was easy and painless. Patricia T. 9/20/19


Best car buying experience ever. This is my 6th car I've purchased and it was so easy and pleasant. My salesman, Girsh was the best. He took care of every little detail.  Julie G. 9/13/19


After a bad accident, Subaru made me feel so comfortable and safe through the whole new car buying experience. They valued my concerns and input and did a tremendous job placing me in a car I feel safe in. Emily M. 9/4/19


My experience at World Subaru was very pleasant from the first phone contact to our driving our new Subaru Forester off the lot. All contacts were helpful, informative and eager to make our experience as pleasant as possible. Kathleen R. 9/4/19


Rich Riccitelli was an excellent salesperson. The finance specialist was great. Tara and Nikki both helped me understand my car. Was in yesterday for service. Little Joe in the lot was a good source of information and Rudy in service was the best! Julia C. 8/29/19


It was quick and painless. I got what I wanted and the price was good. This is the second time I worked with World Subaru and the workers are excellent. Marguerit Q. 8/28/19


Everyone was so helpful and nice. I never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle. Lynn W. 8/28/19


The quality of work is amazing and the service is outstanding. I worked with Jason Burger, and he ensured that the work was completed in a timely manner and that I was informed every step of the way. He is incredibly professional and really provided me with a wonderful experience. Dina D. 8/24/19


The process was streamlined & the staff friendly & very helpful. This is the third time I bought a Subaru from World Subaru. I was very happy with my previous cars & hope to have a similar experience with this new one. Vincent M. 8/24/19


Wiling to work with me. Not alot of pressure. Professional. My experience was a good one no complaints at all. Professional and courteous. Donna M. 8/24/19


This is the second Subaru I have bought from World Subaru. I am treated like family. I would recommend World Subaru to my friends. George and Tara were very extraordinary to me. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Dorothy S. 8/17/19


Professional and Courteous in all departments that we encountered. Pricing was fair. The dealership is attractive. This is not our first or last purchase with World Subaru. We see no need to go elsewhere for a Subaru, which is our first choice in vehicles. Dennis D. 8/17/19


Best service and never have any issues. Brian R. 8/13/19


The employees at this dealership are all incredible and made this process seamless. Phoebe S. 8/9/19


Very personable salesperson. Adela F. 8/9/19       


Everyone was super nice and the finance part went quickly with no song and dance. Sam Spencer was our salesmen and he was awesome. East Coast Refrigeration and Heating 8/9/19


All of the employees I interacted with during my recent Subaru leasing process were excellent; the sales associate, the finance manager and the product specialist. Not once during the process did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. William K. 8/7/19


Courteous people, not a long wait, pleasant. Karen S. 8/7/19


Great accommodation with setting up an appointment. Professional and quick service upon arrival. Elizabeth P. 8/7/19


Everyone was so professional and friendly. Offered a lot of good deals that came with the purchase. One of a kind experience. Marilyn M. 8/7/19


Smooth buying experience and dealt with personable people. Christana K. 8/6/19


Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Took their time explaining things. Very personable. Helped me find perfect vehicle for me. Kathleen G. 7/31/19


There were no hidden tricks or gimmicks. They were very straightforward and really wanted to work with me to get the best deal on the car I wanted. Confidential 7/31/19


It really was quite easy. The staff was quite helpful and the negotiation went much better than expected. We had a "number" in mind and we quickly worked toward a mutually agreeable deal. Irma P. 7/31/19


Always very attentive and accommodating. Regina C. 7/31/19


Everyone was super helpful before, during and after the leasing process! Megan H. 7/30/19


I am a veteran Subaru owner (2006 Forester with 102k miles still going strong). The Subaru brand is very important to me. My experience with a new car purchase of an Outback was informed, pleasant and thorough. Jamie Nista, my salesperson at World Subaru was a knowledgeable professional. Tutorial for operating the car was very good also. Corol R. 7/30/19


They addressed my problem, set a timeline to repair it, gave me a loaner so that I would not have to wait and in general I felt that they were honest. I have been impressed by the service facility at this dealership; enough so that if I lease another Subaru it most likely will be through them. John C. 7/30/19


Quick, friendly service every time. Elizabeth C. 7/24/19


The team went to great lengths to make my deal happen - top notch guys. Great experience - will send friends and family to Rick 100%. Bruce K. 7/24/19


At World Subaru they made buying a car easy. No hassle, to the point. We talked numbers and came to a median that worked for both of us! Dante R. 7/24/19


Sales: Travis Foster; very pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. Delivery Specialist: Tara; very good at explaining all the features: audio, controls, STARLINK. Also encouraged me to call with any questions. Arlene P. 7/23/19


Sales rep was extremely attentive to my requests, highly professional, knowledgeable, communicated as promised and kept all commitments. Tech taught me all about the car, had great patience and was kind and professional. Eileen M. 7/19/19


World Subaru has always been excellent with their service. It has always been done on time. Joyce D. 7/19/19


Service writer is very accommodating, car was fixed in timely manner. All experience was "10". Anna O. 7/19/19


Sales team went above and beyond to make this an easy experience. Vincent H. 7/19/19


Service has always been quick and efficient while still taking good care of the vehicle. The staff at World Subaru are also very kind and willing to help. - Matthew S. 7/18/19


The purchase process was extremely easy and the vehicle was ready for us when we came to pick it up. A smooth process from start to finish. - Sarah S. 7/18/19


All Personnel were polite, professional and courteous. Took any and all stress and pressure out of the process. - Bruce S. 7/17/19


Everything was done well. We were pleased with how quickly our sale was completed. Travis was helpful and so was Nicole. - Stanley G 7/3/19

 

Mike and Glen were really easy to work with. They were easy to contact and responded immediately. There was an issue with the car they delivered (not their fault- Subaru's fault) and they IMMEDIATELY resolved the issue to our satisfaction. - Rena B 7/3/19

 

Rich and the staff created a great car buying experience. - Robert M 7/3/19

  

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! These qualities are just a few that I've experienced at World Subaru. I never experienced anything like that before!! Everyone including our salesman Tim Stewart and Nicole were incredible! I would recommend Subaru to any of my friends. - Robert M 7/3/19


My salesman, Girsh Berman, was great! He was very patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. A real gentleman! Very easy interaction. He is an asset to your dealership. Excellent overall experience. - Diane M 7/2/19

 

Very helpful and no pressure. - Kenneth R 7/2/19

 

Your sales representative Glen Jr Miller along with post purchase support team are phenomenal! Our family's 4th purchase from this dealership without hesitation we will indeed return. - Joseph M 7/2/19


Travis, our salesperson was exceptional. Everyone in the dealership took the time to get to know us and what made sense. They all made the process simple and low stress from start to finish. Service and sales impeccable. Well run dealership. - Michael S 6/27/19

 

From the salesman who sold me the car to the ladies who helped me learn how to use a variety of mechanisms I wasn't familiar with, everyone at World Subaru was extremely polite, professional, and helpful. I never felt uncomfortable asking questions either in person or over the phone. They always return my phone calls in a very reasonable time frame. I am so happy I purchased my car from this dealership. - Thomas B 6/27/19