Customer Reviews


The sales staff was wonderful, they made me feel taken care of. They kept me updated every step of the way. The salesperson, Travis Foster was exceptional. All the other members of the dealership knew who I was, knew what I needed and provided top rated service. Kathleen L. 1/22/20


Salesperson was very welcoming and informative. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Aida M. 1/22/20


This is the third vehicle I have purchased at World Subaru. The salespeople are more helpful and seem more consumer friendly than other dealers. The staff is always upbeat and welcoming and the service department has exceptional people that are committed to their jobs. Alan G. 1/18/20


The car was serviced in the timely manner. The service department was able to schedule the appointment around my son's difficult schedule. Joseph D. 1/18/20


Everyone was very helpful and many people pitched in to get the deal completed and the car ready for delivery while I waited. William R. 1/15/20


Easy, honest process from start to finish. Very friendly and everyone took lots of time to explain things to me. Elliott N. 1/15/20


I was able to negotiate an amazing price without the normal headache that one finds at other dealerships. The Subaru Ascent was, hands-down, the nicest 7-passenger vehicle we test drove. The employees at the dealership were so customer focused that I was honestly taken aback. I have never seen employees at a car dealership actually care for their customers. Between the hospitality displayed by the dealership, and my newfound love for Subaru, I have become a loyal customer. Kristen T. 1/14/20


Vehicle was available and quickly made ready for delivery. Our requested price was agreed upon with very little negotiation. Gary L. 1/14/20


I had an amazing experience at World Subaru. Jaime was extremely helpful. He was not pushy at all and got me an amazing deal on a new 2020 Subaru Outback. Also, Tara Mullins did an amazing job with explaining everything in the car. Julianna B. 1/10/20


Service was very prompt. Employees were very nice and the whole process only took less than an hour despite how busy the service department was. Grace B. 1/10/20


The salesman was knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. Eric R. 1/10/20


The service was very pleasant. They were done ass promised and provided all the services offered. The service was great overall. Alexandra R. 1/10/20


I was always greeted immediately and treated as if I were a friend not just a customer. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. Everyone, not just my salesman, were knowledgeable and helpful. Melody Q. 1/2/20


The team was great. Helped me make my purchase quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and my dealer made it happen! Mary A. 1/2/20


Our salesman Girsh was very well informed about the vehicle and located one that fit our needs He also had all the options we wanted installed. The price was good and the transaction was convenient. I was also given a $25 gift card for gas when I picked up the license plates from the dealership, which was really nice. I'm a very satisfied customer. Great dealership. Great salesman. Great staff. Adel R. 12/19/19


Great place with lots of cars and great prices. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and courteous. George N. was very helpful and knowledgeable with sales approach which made our transaction a pleasure. Tara was extremely friendly and helped set up our new 2020 Crosstrek quickly and efficiently. Hwee Lan H. 12/19/19


Thanks again George and Mike! Really a great experience, great car and a smooth transaction. Patrick B. 12/11/19


Personalized care - comfortable atmosphere - Sam exudes honesty. Susan M. 12/11/19


Great dealership and service area. Loretta H. 12/10/19


George Notte was our salesperson. He greeted us with a warm smile and patiently explained all models and options. He was a good and firm negotiator, but was very fair and lade it easy to agree on price. George and the dealership were honest in every way and they delivered on everything promised. Tara and Nicole are very skilled and patient in instructing me how to operate the vehicle and use its features. Melvin G. 12/4/19


From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted by a friendly staff. We discussed what we were looking for and we were immediately offered a test drive. Upon our return, there was no pressure to buy. We talked with our salesman, and decided to purchase. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish. Confidential 11/20/19


Everyone was professional and got my issues resolved in a quick and timely manner. Duies J. 11/20/19


Tim Stewart was awesome. I went to 3 dealers before going to World and bought my car from Tim. He was very friendly and professional. Great experience. Tim is such a great salesman. Found the exact car I was looking for. Catherine T. 11/20/19


JR and his associates made the process fast and easy. Excellent process from start to finish. This is the 5th Subaru my family has purchased from this dealership in the past year. JR, Nicole and Tara were excellent to work with. Lisa B. 11/15/19


My purchasing experience was a very pleasant one involving a very knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and buying details. Charles D. 11/13/19


From start to finish, salesman George Notte was great. Answered all questions we had and treated us like family. Bruce was great explained everything about the warranty and benefits of purchasing the extended warranty which we did. Tara was great with explaining everything about the technology and setting us up. World Subaru was a great experience when we purchased. Jack W. 11/13/19


Quick service, applied various coupons and checked for other issues as well. Lonny B. 11/13/19


It was quick, easy and everyone was nice. James F. 11/13/19


Amazing service from beginning to end. A dealer who truly puts the customer first. To purchase a Subaru anywhere else would be a loss. Armando Q. 11/13/19


From sales to finance to explanation of vehicle and pick up of plates, everything was wonderful; the attention to detail and willingness to help was extraordinary. I have been to various other dealerships and leased Subarus in the past. I feel this is the best experience so far that I have had. Thank you so much. I look forward to my relationship with them throughout my lease. Afrodite A. 11/5/19


The whole experience was excellent. Lack of pressure, knowledgeable sales associate and then the delivery consultant! I first went to World Subaru because of their service department and now I'm also thrilled with the sales experience. Deborah H. 11/5/19


Jamie did a great job finding us the exact car we were looking for......Nicole was fabulous with all the tech and accessory info! Martin T. 10/23/19


Everything was done well and an extended warranty save me literally thousands. Stephanie H. 10/23/19


My salesman, Glenn "JR" was outstanding. He was a man of his word, ad he sold me the Subaru vehicle that was best for me. He was honest, patient, and understanding of my needs. Carmela K. 10/23/19


Everything was covered in great deal with accuracy. Timothy Stewart was the sales person that helped me get this car. We talked a lot before making a decision. I'm extremely satisfied with it. It's EXACTLY what I wanted. Nicole S. helped me with the technology in the car once it arrived. This was a huge help. I'm not tech-savvy so it was a relief to have so much help with this. A big thank you to both of them for helping me! Kenneth A. 10/22/19


Tim, my wonderful salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable about both Subaru models I was interested in leasing. He listened to my needs and concerns....responding with very wise ideas! Ellen M. 10/20/19


Very straightforward approach. Reasonable terms. No nonsense and very helpful people. Brian F. 10/18/19


Every employee I dealt with was very professional and very motivated towards customer satisfaction. There were no negative experiences in the entire process. Salvatore S. 10/17/19


Excellent staff and management. They were able to provide the car of my choice and secure the deal. Jayme M. 10/17/19


Very pleasant people to deal with, prompt service. I was notified when my vehicle was ready which was pretty quick. Nice waiting area. Great service overall excellent dealership to buy and service a vehicle. Amir E. 10/16/19


I needed a car in one day and needed to get on the road early the next morning to catch a ferry. The sales manager, Mike D., came in extra early so I could get my car and get on the road. I made the ferry! Thank you also to Sam Spencer. Purchasing the car was fun and filled with laughter, a great experience! Thanks to all! Love Tara too! Very professional and her detailed information on how to use all the gadgets! Ellen A. 10/10/19


Great dealer, cares about customer. ALL GREAT! Ilene R. 10/3/19


Everyone at World Subaru went out of their way to make me fully understand every step of buying my first Subaru. They were all polite, took their time with me and treated me with respect. Confidential 10/3/19


Excellent service from all Subaru staff. I was very happy with the purchase of my vehicle. Elizabeth S. 10/3/19


I have purchased many cars in my life but your staff exceeded all expectations. I first visited to just find info for my daughter. I was not interested in purchasing a car. Because of Jason's calls answering all my questions, I decided to consider buying a Forester myself. I went in with the intent of just taking a car for a test drive. I enjoyed driving the Forester. Thanks to Travis' easygoing no pressure approach, I decided to buy the car. The purchase was easy and painless. Patricia T. 9/20/19


Best car buying experience ever. This is my 6th car I've purchased and it was so easy and pleasant. My salesman, Girsh was the best. He took care of every little detail.  Julie G. 9/13/19


After a bad accident, Subaru made me feel so comfortable and safe through the whole new car buying experience. They valued my concerns and input and did a tremendous job placing me in a car I feel safe in. Emily M. 9/4/19


My experience at World Subaru was very pleasant from the first phone contact to our driving our new Subaru Forester off the lot. All contacts were helpful, informative and eager to make our experience as pleasant as possible. Kathleen R. 9/4/19


Rich Riccitelli was an excellent salesperson. The finance specialist was great. Tara and Nikki both helped me understand my car. Was in yesterday for service. Little Joe in the lot was a good source of information and Rudy in service was the best! Julia C. 8/29/19


It was quick and painless. I got what I wanted and the price was good. This is the second time I worked with World Subaru and the workers are excellent. Marguerit Q. 8/28/19


Everyone was so helpful and nice. I never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle. Lynn W. 8/28/19


The quality of work is amazing and the service is outstanding. I worked with Jason Burger, and he ensured that the work was completed in a timely manner and that I was informed every step of the way. He is incredibly professional and really provided me with a wonderful experience. Dina D. 8/24/19


The process was streamlined & the staff friendly & very helpful. This is the third time I bought a Subaru from World Subaru. I was very happy with my previous cars & hope to have a similar experience with this new one. Vincent M. 8/24/19


Wiling to work with me. Not alot of pressure. Professional. My experience was a good one no complaints at all. Professional and courteous. Donna M. 8/24/19


This is the second Subaru I have bought from World Subaru. I am treated like family. I would recommend World Subaru to my friends. George and Tara were very extraordinary to me. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Dorothy S. 8/17/19


Professional and Courteous in all departments that we encountered. Pricing was fair. The dealership is attractive. This is not our first or last purchase with World Subaru. We see no need to go elsewhere for a Subaru, which is our first choice in vehicles. Dennis D. 8/17/19


Best service and never have any issues. Brian R. 8/13/19


The employees at this dealership are all incredible and made this process seamless. Phoebe S. 8/9/19


Very personable salesperson. Adela F. 8/9/19       


Everyone was super nice and the finance part went quickly with no song and dance. Sam Spencer was our salesmen and he was awesome. East Coast Refrigeration and Heating 8/9/19


All of the employees I interacted with during my recent Subaru leasing process were excellent; the sales associate, the finance manager and the product specialist. Not once during the process did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. William K. 8/7/19


Courteous people, not a long wait, pleasant. Karen S. 8/7/19


Great accommodation with setting up an appointment. Professional and quick service upon arrival. Elizabeth P. 8/7/19


Everyone was so professional and friendly. Offered a lot of good deals that came with the purchase. One of a kind experience. Marilyn M. 8/7/19


Smooth buying experience and dealt with personable people. Christana K. 8/6/19


Very knowledgeable. Very efficient. Took their time explaining things. Very personable. Helped me find perfect vehicle for me. Kathleen G. 7/31/19


There were no hidden tricks or gimmicks. They were very straightforward and really wanted to work with me to get the best deal on the car I wanted. Confidential 7/31/19


It really was quite easy. The staff was quite helpful and the negotiation went much better than expected. We had a "number" in mind and we quickly worked toward a mutually agreeable deal. Irma P. 7/31/19


Always very attentive and accommodating. Regina C. 7/31/19


Everyone was super helpful before, during and after the leasing process! Megan H. 7/30/19


I am a veteran Subaru owner (2006 Forester with 102k miles still going strong). The Subaru brand is very important to me. My experience with a new car purchase of an Outback was informed, pleasant and thorough. Jamie Nista, my salesperson at World Subaru was a knowledgeable professional. Tutorial for operating the car was very good also. Corol R. 7/30/19


They addressed my problem, set a timeline to repair it, gave me a loaner so that I would not have to wait and in general I felt that they were honest. I have been impressed by the service facility at this dealership; enough so that if I lease another Subaru it most likely will be through them. John C. 7/30/19


Quick, friendly service every time. Elizabeth C. 7/24/19


The team went to great lengths to make my deal happen - top notch guys. Great experience - will send friends and family to Rick 100%. Bruce K. 7/24/19


At World Subaru they made buying a car easy. No hassle, to the point. We talked numbers and came to a median that worked for both of us! Dante R. 7/24/19


Sales: Travis Foster; very pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. Delivery Specialist: Tara; very good at explaining all the features: audio, controls, STARLINK. Also encouraged me to call with any questions. Arlene P. 7/23/19


Sales rep was extremely attentive to my requests, highly professional, knowledgeable, communicated as promised and kept all commitments. Tech taught me all about the car, had great patience and was kind and professional. Eileen M. 7/19/19


World Subaru has always been excellent with their service. It has always been done on time. Joyce D. 7/19/19


Service writer is very accommodating, car was fixed in timely manner. All experience was "10". Anna O. 7/19/19


Sales team went above and beyond to make this an easy experience. Vincent H. 7/19/19


Service has always been quick and efficient while still taking good care of the vehicle. The staff at World Subaru are also very kind and willing to help. - Matthew S. 7/18/19


The purchase process was extremely easy and the vehicle was ready for us when we came to pick it up. A smooth process from start to finish. - Sarah S. 7/18/19


All Personnel were polite, professional and courteous. Took any and all stress and pressure out of the process. - Bruce S. 7/17/19


Everything was done well. We were pleased with how quickly our sale was completed. Travis was helpful and so was Nicole. - Stanley G 7/3/19

 

Mike and Glen were really easy to work with. They were easy to contact and responded immediately. There was an issue with the car they delivered (not their fault- Subaru's fault) and they IMMEDIATELY resolved the issue to our satisfaction. - Rena B 7/3/19

 

Rich and the staff created a great car buying experience. - Robert M 7/3/19

  

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! These qualities are just a few that I've experienced at World Subaru. I never experienced anything like that before!! Everyone including our salesman Tim Stewart and Nicole were incredible! I would recommend Subaru to any of my friends. - Robert M 7/3/19


My salesman, Girsh Berman, was great! He was very patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. A real gentleman! Very easy interaction. He is an asset to your dealership. Excellent overall experience. - Diane M 7/2/19

 

Very helpful and no pressure. - Kenneth R 7/2/19

 

Your sales representative Glen Jr Miller along with post purchase support team are phenomenal! Our family's 4th purchase from this dealership without hesitation we will indeed return. - Joseph M 7/2/19


Travis, our salesperson was exceptional. Everyone in the dealership took the time to get to know us and what made sense. They all made the process simple and low stress from start to finish. Service and sales impeccable. Well run dealership. - Michael S 6/27/19

 

From the salesman who sold me the car to the ladies who helped me learn how to use a variety of mechanisms I wasn't familiar with, everyone at World Subaru was extremely polite, professional, and helpful. I never felt uncomfortable asking questions either in person or over the phone. They always return my phone calls in a very reasonable time frame. I am so happy I purchased my car from this dealership. - Thomas B 6/27/19



 


 

 

 

)
; ;